As a pretty young blog by all standards, I thought it’s only right for me to announce that I’m going on a little hiatus for a week. I’m learning some scripting (I’m working on my own game! It’s only one level, and it’s only a bit of a pet project, but what the heck – when it’s done you guys/gals can play it) and it’s taking up my game time. However, the site will STILL be updated. Magic Academy walkthrough is going to be updated each night by installments, Private Eye walkthrough is coming, but it’d probably be one every 2 days. So yes, there will be new stuff coming up everyday as usual, but I can’t promise that the new stuff will be new reviews.

Considering that I have a very demanding baby, 32 hours or so of office work a week, egad, I might need some help with the reviews around here. Maybe Curtis can help me write up something.

